Get Started

Our 3 steps to understanding and selecting the right benefits for you

I

Watch the Video

Why Group Benefits?

2. Find the right approach

3. Get the Quote

Group Programs

Our most popular plans with premium coverage and stable rates

Pooled Programs

More Programs
5

Essentials

5

Lifestyle

5

Franchise Program

9

Specialty Programs

5

Experienced Based Programs

5

Group RRSP

Individual Solutions

Individual Insurance for your and your family

9

Individual Insurance Tools

5

Individual Insurance Planner

5

Simplified Planner

9

Contact us

9

Our Story

9

FAQ and Forms

Find an Advisor

ClearBenefits.ca distribution includes working through selected independent advisors.
Locate a trusted professional close to you today.

 Participating Advisors listed below are currently accepting new clients

Metro Vancouver

Dale Campbell – ClearBenefits.ca
Tel: 1-778-338-4083 (ext 2)
Email: dale@clearbenefits.ca
Address: 338 – 1641 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver BC, V7M 2J5
Managing General Agent

Jerrit Bates
Tel: 1-778-338-4083 (ext 3)
Email: jerrit@clearbenefits.ca
Address:338 – 1641 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver BC, V7M 2J5
Region: Fraser Valley & BC
Licensed: BC

Michael Ramage – Ramage Benefits
Tel: 604-375-6541
Email: mike@ramagebenefits.com
Address: 625 East 16th Ave, Vancouver, BC V5T 2V3
Region: Vancouver and Lower Mainland
Licensed: BC

Sunita Chand
Tel: 1-604-836-3030
Email: sunita.chand@f55f.com
Region: Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley
Licensed: BC, ON

Mike McAleer
Tel: 1-604-780-1520
Email: mikeemcaleer@gmail.com
Region: Vancouver
Licensed: BC

Fraser Valley

Ken MacCoy, CHS – RitePartner Financial Services
Tel: 1-866-702-0063
Email: ken@ritepartner.com
Office Address: 45975 First Avenue, Suite # 2, Chilliwack, B.C. V2P 1W2
Mailing Address: 9 – 45905 Yale Rd, Suite # 360, Chilliwack, BC V2P 2M6, Canada
Region: British Columbia and Nova Scotia
Licensed: BC & NS

Cory Martel – Freedom 55 Financial 
Tel: 1-778-988-6054
Email: cory.martel@freedom55financial.com
Address: Suite 400, 8661 201st street Langley, BC,  V2Y 0G9, Canada
Region: Langley and the Lower Mainland
Licensed: BC

Rod Wardell – Sun Life Financial
Tel: 1-604-539-1180
Email: rod.wardell@sunlife.com
Address: 19690 71A Ave, Langley, BC V2Y 3A4, Canada
Region: Surrey, Fraser Valley, Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows
Licensed: BC

Eddie Dzamastagic
Tel: 1-778-338-4083 (ext 4)
Email: eddie@clearbenefits.ca
Address: 338 – 1641 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver BC, V7M 2J5
Region: Fraser Valley & BC
Licensed: BC

Synchronized Employee Benefits Corporation
Tel: 1-604-574-9195
Email: admin@synchronizedbenefits.com
Region: Fraser Valley & BC
Licensed: BC

Rebecca McIntosh – Smith Insurance & Financial Services
Tel: 1-604-534-0898
Fax: 604-607-3988
Email: rebecca.mcintosh@sunlife.com
Address: 201 – 3240 Mt. Lehman Road Abbotsford, BC V4X 2M9 Canada
Region: Fraser Valley, BC
Licensed: BC

Vancouver Island

Tony Watson – Robert Anthony Watson
Tel: 1-250-589-0515
Email: tony@tonywatson.ca
Address: 9367 Webster Pl, Sidney, BC V8L 2R9, Canada
Region: BC & Vancouver Island
Licensed: BC

Roland Clark, CLU
Financial Clarity

Website: rolandclarkfinancialclarity.com
Tel: 250-469-3600
Email: rclark1616@gmail.com
Region: Okanagan, Vancouver Island & BC
Licensed: BC

Brian Fillmore
Tel: 1-788-338-4083 (ext 5)
Email: eddie@clearbenefits.ca
Address: 338 -1641 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver BC, V7M 2J5
Region: Vancouver Island & BC
Licensed: BC

Greg Brown Insurance Services
Tel: 604-612-1676
Email: gbmoneymatters@gmail.com
Address: 905 Malaspina Cres, Nanaimo BC V9S 2Z9
Region: Greater Vancouver area, North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Vancouver, Burnaby, Richmond, White Rock, Delta, Surrey, Langley
Licensed: BC and Ontario

Calgary

Paul Barker – Vision Financial Inc.
Tel: 1-403-981-2757
Email: paul@myvfi.com
Address: 1 Bow Ridge Rd #204, Cochrane, AB T4C 2J1, Canada
Licensed: AB | Serving: AB

Janet Shygera – Integrity Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
Tel: 1-403-262-5898
Email: janet@integrityins.ca
Address: 246 Stewart Green SW #2027, Calgary, AB T3H 3C8, Canada
Licensed: AB | Serving: Calgary & surrounding area

Mike Shygera – Integrity Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
Tel: 1-403-461-2382
Email: mick@integrityins.ca
Address: 246 Stewart Green SW #2027, Calgary, AB T3H 3C8, Canada
Licensed: AB | Serving: Calgary & surrounding area

Edmonton

Rachel Wolters
Tel: 1-780-224-7805
Email: rachel@benefitsauthority.ca
Address: Edmonton, AB
Licensed: AB | Serving: North & Central AB

Northern BC

Brian & Brenda Shaw – Freedom 55 Financial
Tel: 1-250-719-7449
Email: brenda.shaw@freedom55financial.com
Brian.Shaw@freedom55financial.com
Licensed: BC & AB | Serving British Columbia and Alberta (Peace Region, including Dawson Creek, Fort St. John, Chetwynd, Tumbler Ridge, Fort Nelson, Hythe, Beaverlodge and Grande Prairie

BC Interior & Area

Dan Potts
Life and Group Benefits Advisor

Tel: 1-250-707-0772
Email: dan@clearbenefits.ca
Address: 2391 Karli Court West Kelowna B.C. V4T 1T5
Region: BC Interior & Area
Licensed: BC

Ontario

Greg Brown Insurance Services
Tel: 604-612-1676
Email: gbmoneymatters@gmail.com
Address: 905 Malaspina Cres, Nanaimo, BC V9S 2Z9 Canada
Region: Greater Vancouver area, North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Vancouver, Burnaby, Richmond, White Rock, Delta, Surrey, Langley
Licensed: BC and Ontario 

Looking for a Company Plan?

Receive a personal call from an advisor right now!

Great! An advisor will reach out to you now. Please check your inbox